Atlantis: the Accidental Invasion

Author(s): Gregory Mone

YA Fiction

Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Atlantis: The Accidental Invasion launches an exciting, action-packed new series about the underwater lost city


 


Kaya, raised in the undersea, high-tech world of Atlantis, has always been fascinated by the legends about life above the water. Despite the government's insistence that they're only stories, she can't help but dream about the Sun People--and when a group of officials known as Erasers move to bury those legends for good, Kaya sets out to the surface to uncover the truth once and for all.
In the world above, where climate change has led to giant tsunamis that threaten Earth's coasts, all Lewis wants is to spend more time with his scientist father. When he stows away on his dad's top-secret research trip, he finds himself thrown headfirst into an adventure much bigger than he bargained for.
Fast-paced and action-packed, The Accidental Invasion brings readers into a world unlike anything they've seen before. Bonus content includes real scientific information about genetic modification, earthquakes, nuclear power, and plate tectonics.

$24.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781419738531
  • : Harry N. Abrams, Inc.
  • : Amulet Books
  • : 0.421841
  • : April 2021
  • : {"length"=>["8"], "width"=>["5.5"], "units"=>["Inches"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Gregory Mone
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 304