If I Disappear

Author(s): Eliza Jane Brazier

Crime Fiction

'With the immersive creepy-craziness of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects'
PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY

'A slick, smart thriller you don't want to miss'
SAMANTHA DOWNING, AUTHOR OF MY LOVELY WIFE

'Twisty . . . an ending you won't see coming'
LOUISE O'NEILL, AUTHOR OF AFTER THE SILENCE

_____________

A small town. A missing woman. A mystery that needs solving . . .

Sera loves true crime podcasts. The mysteries become an unlikely comfort for her, and then an obsession.

So when Rachel, her favourite podcast host, goes missing from a small rural town in Northern California, Sera decides to act. She heads to the isolated ranch where Rachel disappeared, determined to discover what's happened to her.

But the more Sera digs into this unfamiliar world, the more off things start to feel.

Because Rachel is not the first woman to vanish from the ranch, and she won't be the last . . .

Rachel did try to warn her.
_____________

A chilling and utterly addictive psychological thriller that will hook you from the first page and keep you up all night - perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's SHARP OBJECTS and Ruth Ware's IN A DARK, DARK WOOD.

Praise for IF I DISAPPEAR:

'Every page is packed with feral tension'
STEPHANIE WROBEL

'Compulsive, atmospheric' KATHERINE ST. JOHN

'Spellbinding' KATHLEEN BARBER

'Sleek, exciting and twisty' RENE DENFIELD

'Disquieting and distinctly creepy' KIRKUS

'A propulsive thrill ride' LISA UNGER

'Clever, sinister' KIMBERLEY BELLE

'Genuinely scary' ANDREA BARTZ

$22.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
2

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472134547
  • : Little, Brown Book Group Limited
  • : Constable
  • : 0.3
  • : January 2021
  • : 2.6 Centimeters X 12.4 Centimeters X 19.6 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Eliza Jane Brazier
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 304